Logo Reisser Schraubentechnik

Marc Binder

Leitung
Fon: +49 7940/ 127-143
marc.binder@reisser-screws.com

Diana Ritter

Vertrieb/Verkauf
Fon: +49 7940/ 127-413 
diana.ritter@reisser-screws.com

Sonia Dayi

Verkauf
Fon: +49 7940/ 127-624
sonia.dayi@reisser-screws.com

Linda Beierling

Auftragsabwicklung
Fon: +49 7940/ 127-55
linda.beierling@reisser-screws.com

Matthias Hess

Disposition
Fon: +49 7940/ 127-380
matthias.hess@reisser-screws.com

Sonja Wied

Qualitätsmanagement
Fon: +49 7940/ 127-381
sonja.wied@reisser-screws.com